Welcome to Paradise Here

Your Participation is Vital!

Download, fill in and send! Your opinion is important!

Design one of the JPG files in the text field below and send it to submission.at.paradisehere.net
On the respective side of the 5 pillars of Arcadian society there is the possibility to enter thoughts in the comment field!

Concerns want to be redeemed!

Concept and course of action

The vantage point fo this participatory project is the unification of the West. Arcadia, a projection of idyll and freedom of western societies was only accessible to the upper classes of society. To those who had the means for idleness.
My approach ties Arcadia to my own experience as a child growing up in a system that ultimately evolved into a dictatorship. In the Eastern Bloc, where more and more totalitarian systems prevailed under the guise of communist and socialist ideals, it was important to maintain the idyll, partly with silence, partly with joy of color.

There are 5 categories that invite you to participate. The categories were chosen with a view to the most important pillars as bearers of a healthy society. The choice of color is a reference to the so-called Trabi colors of the former GDR. 

The aim of this participatory action is to reach as many members of society as possible in order to find out more about their goals, ideals, fears and desires, in order to realize Arcadia in the midst of society instead of on a mountain top. Every step in the right direction starts with a dream, and giving up the dream is not an option!

As the number of participants increases, a blog will slowly emerge in which, in relation to the 5 categories, news is collected about progress that has already been undertaken to redeem the utopia of Arcadia from its status and translate it into the here and now.

All paradise or what?

Statement

What are we doing well? How can one encourage interdependence without having to completely give up independence? Where are we standing? What are we doing right as a society? What are our neighbors doing so well? What is the ideal environment you want to live in? What does it look like? How can you actively shape it based on the notion of the smallest / largest link?

Together, not against each other. Whether as an individual, group or larger society; Balance cannot be created through constant action, contemplation is just as important. This is the only way we can gain the necessary insight, which is then followed by deeds. We are as well connected as the forests that surround us. The Internet is a network that runs through the air in a fine tissue of electronic veins, like the fungal network, which continuously supplies the root networks with vital information through the floor of the forest. So we can also use the Internet to build and expand a network of progress. We can use the manifestation of energy in light and flow of information for our growth.  

Progress is not meant here in the sense of an “ism” but in the sense of the comprehensive term “nature” which we, as the largest organism are part of. Where nature builds bridges, people build fences, they draw mental boundaries in order to stand out, to exclude themselves from the bigger picture. Communication and exchange serve growth. Every society has areas in which it shines. Not always, but often these achievements can be traced back to adapting to the immediate environment, Mother Nature, which we are trying to master. Passing these achievements on to one another is paramount. Highlighting and translating the best of all countries so that they reflect our own society and can be embedded into our environment without adding wounds. 

Mother Earth is the greatest of all of us. She breathes, laughs and cries all the time. She is in constant change, adapting to external and internal circumstances. Arcadian perfection can still be found today, in places far from human influence. In such places, diversity is the driving factor in maintaining natural balance. While nature goes on her way, the West, anchored in Christian faith, goes her way of paradisiacal redemption. What if I don't wanna wait? If I, as part of nature, carry the divine seed in me and want to see it unfolded — in this life? Why not act in the here and now? Paradise is here, in the now, not in “elsewhere.” Dreams are there to be lived and not the other way around. The best ideas have their origin in the minds of courageous dreamers. Now dreams are there to be realized and that is why this pillar of the Paradise Here Society is dedicated exclusively to them.

This is where the music plays, not in yesterday!

Teilnehmerliste Wo bitte Geht's nach Arkadien
Festival program

What's the Way to Arcadia, Please #2"

The project Paradise Here has been created in this digital version for the Festival "What's the Way to Arcadia, Please #2", directed by Peter Kees. It will fully kick off at the beginning of the festival on the 7th of May in Ebersberg, Germany and only grow through active multi - trans - national participation.

en_USEnglish

Willkommen zu Paradise Here

Ihr Beitrag ist entscheidend!

Herunterladen , Ausfüllen und Absenden! Ihre Meinung ist wichtig!

Eine der JPG Dateien unten im Textfeld gestalten und an submission.at.paradisehere.net senden
Auf der jeweiligen Seite der 5 Säulen der arkadischen Gesellschaft besteht die Möglichkeit Gedanken im Kommentarfeld einzutragen!

Bedenken wollen erlöst werden!

Konzept und Aktionsverlauf

Als Ausgangspunkt dieses Partizipatorischen Projektes liegt die westliche Idee von Arkadien zu Grunde. Arkadien, als Projektion westlicher Gesellschaften von Idylle und Freiheit, war nur den oberen Klassen der Gesellschaft vorbehalten. Jenen, die die Mittel zu Müssiggang hatten.
Mein Ansatz verknüpft Arkadien mit meiner eigenen Erfahrung als Kind in einem System aufzuwachsen, das sich letztendlich in eine Diktatur entwickelt hat. Im Ostblock, wo unter dem Deckmantel Kommunistischer, Sozialistischer Ideale, sich mehr und mehr totalitäre Systeme durchsetzten, galt es die Idylle aufrechtzuerhalten, teils mit Stillschweigen, teils mit Farbenfreude.

5 Kategorien laden zur Teilnahme ein. Die Kategorien wurden im Hinblick auf die wichtigsten Säulen als Träger einer gesunden Gesellschaft gewählt. Die Farben die den Kategorien zugewiesen wurden spiegeln die populären ‘Trabi’ Farben der ehemaligen DDR wider.

Ziel dieser partizipatorischen Aktion ist es, so viele Glieder der Gesellschaft wie möglich zu erreichen, um mehr über ihre Ziele, Ideale, Ängste und Wünsche herauszufinden, um Arkadien inmitten der Gesellschaft, statt auf einem Berggipfel, zu verwirklichen. Jeder Schritt in die richtige Richtung beginnt mit einem Traum, und den Traum aufzugeben ist nicht drin!

So wie sich die Zahl der Teilnehmer vermehrt, so wird auch langsam ein blog entstehen, in dem, in Bezug auf die 5 Kategorien Nachrichten gesammelt werden vom Fortschritt das bereits unternommen wurde, um die Utopie Arkadien aus diesem Status etwas zu erlösen und in das Hier und Jetzt zu übersetzen.

Alles Paradies oder was?

Statement

Was machen wir gut? Wie kann man Interdependenz fördern, ohne die Unabhängigkeit komplett aufgeben zu müssen? Wo stehen wir? Was machen wir als Gesellschaft richtig? Was machen unsere Nachbarn so gut? Was ist die ideale Umwelt in der Du leben willst? Wie sieht sie aus? Wie kann man sie aktiv im Kleinsten / Größten gestalten?

Miteinander nicht Gegeneinander. Ob als Individuum, Gruppe oder größere Gesellschaft; Gleichgewicht kann nicht durch ständige Taten entstehen, innere Einkehr ist ebenso wichtig. Nur so erlangen wir die nötige Einsicht der dann Taten folgen. Wir sind so gut vernetzt wie die Wälder die uns umgeben. Das Internet ist ein Netzwerk das die Luft in einem feinen Gewebe von elektronischen Adern durchzieht, wie das Pilzgeflecht, welches durch den Boden des Waldes die Wurzel Netzwerke fortlaufend mit überlebenswichtigen Informationen versieht. So können wir auch das Internet nutzen, um ein Geflecht des Fortschrittes auf – und auszubauen. Wir können die Manifestation der Energie in Licht und Informationsfluss zu unserem Wachstum nutzen.  

Fortschritt ist hier nicht im Sinne eines “Ismus” gedacht, sondern im Sinne des umfassenden Begriffes “Natur”, deren größter Organismus wir Menschen sind. Wo die Natur Brücken baut, bauen Menschen Zäune, ziehen sie mentale Grenzen, um sich hervorzuheben, auszuklammern vom Grossen und Ganzen. Kommunikation und Austausch dienen dem Wachstum. Jede Gesellschaft hat Gebiete auf denen sie glänzt. Nicht immer, aber oft sind diese Errungenschaften auf die Anpassung an die unmittelbare Umwelt, die Natur, zurückzuführen, die wir zu meistern suchen. Diese Errungenschaften einander weiterzureichen steht im Vordergrund. Das Beste von allen Ländern hervorheben und übersetzen, sodass sie unsere eigene Gesellschaft widerspiegelt und sich in unsere Umwelt, ohne Wunden hinzuzufügen, einbetten kann. 

Mutter Erde ist die Größte von uns allen. Sie atmet, lacht und weint fortwährend. Sie ist in ständigem Wandel, sich den äußeren und inneren Umständen anpassend. Arkadische Perfektion ist heutzutage immer noch zu finden, an Orten fernab menschlichen Einflusses. An solchen Orten ist Vielfalt der treibende Faktor für die Aufrechterhaltung des natürlichen Gleichgewichtes. Während die Natur ihren Weg geht, geht der Westen verankert im Christlichen Glauben ihren Weg der paradiesischen Erlösung. Was wenn ich nicht warten will? Wenn ich, als Teil der Natur den göttlichen Samen in mir trage und entfaltet wissen will – in diesem Leben? Wieso nicht im Hier und Jetzt handeln?  Das Paradies ist hier, im Jetzt, nicht im „Anderswo”. Träume sind zum leben da und nicht umgekehrt. Die besten Ideen haben ihren Ursprung in den Köpfen mutiger Träumer/innen haben. Nun sind Träume dazu da um verwirklicht zu werden und deswegen ist diese Säule der Paradise Here Gesellschaft ausschließlich ihnen gewidmet.

Hier Spielt die Musik, nicht im gestern!

Teilnehmerliste Wo bitte Geht's nach Arkadien
Festival Programm

Wo bitte geht’s nach Arkadien? #2

Die Arbeit Paradise Here ist in dieser digitalen Version für das Festival Wo bitte geht’s nach Arkadien? #2, unter der Leitung von Peter Kees entstanden. entstanden. Es wird zum Beginn des Festivals am 7. Mai  in Ebersberg fertig sein und nur durch die aktive Partizipation der Teilnehmer wachsen.

de_DEDeutsch